Viva Las Vegas | Army of the Dead (Music From the Netflix Film)

Viva Las Vegas | Army of the Dead (Music From the Netflix Film)
Listen to the soundtrack here:

From filmmaker Zack Snyder, ARMY OF THE DEAD takes place following a zombie outbreak that has left Las Vegas in ruins and walled off from the rest of the world. When Scott Ward (Dave Bautista), a former zombie war hero who’s now flipping burgers on the outskirts of the town he now calls home, is approached by casino boss Bly Tanaka (Hiroyuki Sanada), it’s with the ultimate proposition: break into the zombie-infested quarantine zone to retrieve $200 million sitting in a vault beneath the strip before the city is nuked by the government in 32 hours. With little left to lose, Ward takes on the challenge, assembling a ragtag team of experts for the heist. With a ticking clock, a notoriously impenetrable vault, and a smarter, faster horde of Alpha zombies closing in, only one thing’s for certain in the greatest heist ever attempted: survivors take all.

Tom Holkenborg, aka Junkie XL, is a Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer, musician, composer and educator whose versatility puts him on the cutting edge of contemporary music, and whose thirst for innovation is helping to reimagine the world of composition. Tom’s film scoring credits have grossed over $2 billion at the box office and include Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Black Mass, Alita Battle Angel, Divergent, Brimstone, The Dark Tower, Tomb Raider, Terminator: Dark Fate, the record setting Sonic the Hedgehog and recent monster hits Justice League: The Snyder Cut and Godzilla vs Kong. Tom is able to draw on his extensive knowledge of classical forms and structures while keeping one finger planted firmly on the pulse of popular music. When his eclectic background is paired with his skill as a multi-instrumentalist (he plays keyboards, guitar, drums, violin, and bass) and a mastery of studio technology, a portrait emerges of an artist for whom anything is possible.

► SUBSCRIBE to our channel for more:​
► Follow Milan Records:​
► More Soundtracks from Milan Records:​


1. Viva Las Vegas – Performed by Richard Cheese & Allison Crowe
2. Scott and Kate Part 1
3. Scott and Kate Part 2
4. Scott and Kate Part 3
5. Toten Hosen
6. Swimming Pool
7. Not Here
8. 3 Flares
9. Battle Hallway Part 1
10. Battle Hallway Part 2
11. Zeus and Athena Part 1
12. Zeus and Athena Part 2

#Soundtrack​ #Netflix​ #ArmyOfTheDead